Nigerian singer and rapper, Falz released a new album yesterday, to celebrate his 27th birthday which happens to be today. And it’s not a coincidence that he calls the album “27”

Although it came as a shock to many, the album has always been in the works as the falz has dropped quite a number of hit tracks since the release of his sophomore album “Stories That Touch” that dropped late 2015.

The 17-tracks album features previously released singles like La Fête, Jeje, Something Light featuring Ycee, Wehdone Sir and Bahd Baddo Baddest which features Olamide & Davido.

The LP features guest appearances from Burna Boy, Ycee, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, among others.

Production credits goes to Sess, among others. Check out the project in its entirety below and share.

The album is available for download on iTunes and other platforms.

Falz 27 Album Tracklist

1. Polished

2. La Fête

3. Alright Ft. Burna Boy

4. Jeje

5. Child of the World

6. Boogie Ft. Sir Dauda

7. The Lamba Song

8. Get Me

9. Way Ft. Wande Coal

10. I Do It

11. Something Light Ft. Ycee

12. Le Vrai Bahd Guy

13. My Money Ft. Terry Apala

14. Confirm Ft. Sir Dauda

15. Next Ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal

16. Wehdone Sir

17. Bahd Baddo Baddest Ft. Olamide & Davido

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.